Sales Rank :  147
EMI Music
The Wall

Price : INR 895.00

Buy Now

Deal views : 30

Product Information
Product Images
Product Features
Product Description
Digitally remastered two Discovery Edition of this classic 1979 album from the British Rock legends comes housed in a digipak with a new 12 page booklet and superior sound quality. With this beautifully remastered version, it's time to discover Pink Floyd all over again!

Tracks Listing

Disc: 1
1. In the Flesh?
2. The Thin Ice
3. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
5. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt
6. Mother
7. Goodbye Blue Sky
8. Empty Spaces
9. Young Lust
10. One of My Turns
11. Don't Leave Me Now
12. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt
13. Goodbye Cruel World
Disc: 2
1. Hey You
2. Is There Anybody Out There?
3. Nobody Home
4. Vera
5. Bring the Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb
7. The Show Must Go On
8. In the Flesh
9. Run Like Hell
10. Waiting for the Worms
11. Stop
12. The Trial
13. Outside the Wall
Customer Reviews
Similar Products